:]

April 11, 2008

so yeah…
 
Im Janna. I don’t really no how to describe myself. Im different that’s for sure but so are you. I like being artistic, i love music, and my friends are a big part of my life. Im one of those girls that will act like a loser in public with you, you can tell me your secrets because I won’t tell. Ill listen. I will stand up for you even if no one does. I try my best to be optimistic.Ill be the one not following the crowd.yeah i might be a nerd but i dont give a crap. I am discovering who i am. you can’t change me. im me and no one else. if you dont like it than too bad. i don’t insults cuz thats just crap. you can try to break me or hurt me to make me feel like a nobody or someone who’s unloved. life’s to short…

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

